Area

Location

Name

Email

1

Pensacola

Deborah Trocki

Deborah.Trocki@vr.fldoe.org

1

Tallahassee

Nicole Lamar

Nicole.Lamar@vr.fldoe.org

2

Jacksonville

Tom O’Hara

Thomas.O’Hara@vr.fldoe.org

3

Winter Haven

Scott McCrimmon

Scott.McCrimmon@vr.fldoe.org

3

Orlando

Gale Riddle

Gale.Riddle@vr.fldoe.org

4

Tampa

Mike Jones

Mike.Jones@vr.fldoe.org

5

Vacant

Vacant

VRBusinessRep@vr.fldoe.org

5

Vacant

Vacant

VRBusinessRep@vr.fldoe.org

6

Miami

Hilda Quinones-Perez

Hilda.Quinones-Perez@vr.fldoe.org

7

Palm Beach

Raquel Moura

Raquel.Moura@vr.fldoe.org

7

Vacant

Vacant

VRBusinessRep@vr.fldoe.org

All

Statewide

Michael Kiser

Michael.Kiser@vr.fldoe.org

All

Statewide

Kathy Davis

Kathy.Davis@vr.fldoe.org